Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 9 Members in this directory beginning with the letter A.
AAA Electric 1988 Ltd.
  • 1400 Valour Rd, Winnipeg, MB R3E 2W9
  • T: (204) 943-9073 / F: (204) 943-8950
  • Kevin Mireault / kevin@aaaelectric.ca
  • Jim Gosling / jim@aaaelectric.ca
ABB Installation Products Ltd.
  • 6531-148th St. Unit 1, Surrey, BC V3S 3C5
  • T: (204) 955-6695 / F: (204) 736-4560
  • Alex Snell / alex.snell@ca.abb.com
  • Cory Pilbeam / cory.pilbeam@ca.abb.com
  • Travis Mason / travis.mason@ca.abb.com
  • Ron Brako / ron.brako@ca.abb.com
  • www.tnb.ca
ABCO Supply & Service Ltd.
  • 1346 Spruce Street, Winnipeg, MB R3E 2V7
  • T: (204) 633-8071 / F: (204) 633-0639
  • Brendon Thiessen / brendon.thiessen@abcosupply.com
  • Chad Shorrock / chad.shorrock@abcosupply.com
  • John Martin / john.martin@abcosupply.com
  • Brett Shorrock / brett.shorrock@abcosupply.com
  • Rob Manchulenko / rob.manchulenko@abcosupply.com
  • www.abcosupply.com
Advance Pro
  • 62 Scurfield Blvd., Unit 12 & 14, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1M5
  • T: (204) 772-0386 / F: (204) 783-2177
  • Gil Gauthier / ggauthier@advance.mb.ca
  • Ted Parnell-Bes / tparnell@advance.mb.ca
  • Peter Bernatsky / psb@advance.mb.ca
  • www.advance-pro.com
Allco Electrical Ltd
  • 930 Bradford St., Winnipeg, MB R3H 0N5
  • T: (204) 697-1000 / F: (204) 697-0321
  • Dale Hendry / dale_h@allcoelectrical.com
  • Perry Schenkeveld / perry_s@allcoelectrical.com
  • Norm Mohr / norm_m@allcoelectrical.com
  • www.allcoelectrical.com
Alpine Electric 2003
  • Unit 5 3000 Main Street, West St Paul, MB R2V 4S2
  • T: (204) 661-4341 / F: (204) 663-8180
  • Herb Reif / alpinee@mts.net
  • Decio Alphonso / alpine@mts.net
Ambrosie Lighting Services Ltd.
  • 65 Burnett Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2G 1C2
  • T: (204) 982-9100 / F: (204) 982-9105
  • Brad Ambrosie / brad@ambrosielighting.ca
  • Tom Ambrosie / tom@ambrosielighting.ca
  • Mathew Jarecki
  • www.ambrosielighting.ca
Ampere Electric Co. Ltd.
  • 797B Jarvis Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2W 5C3
  • T: (204) 339-3941 / F: (204) 589-6759
  • Larry Liebrecht / larry@ampereelectric.ca
  • Wayne Blahey  / wayne@ampereelectric.ca
  • Jonas Jonatanson / jonas@ampereelectric.ca
  • Brittany Jonatanson / brittany@ampereelectric.ca
Arbuckle Electric
  • Box 6 Souris, MB R0K 2C0
  • T: (204) 483-3320 / F: (204) 483-3445
  • Forbes  Arbuckle / arbele.souris@gmail.com
  • Jesse Arbuckle
  • Brett Arbuckle