Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 12 Members in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Canadian First-Aid Training Ltd.
  • Unit B - 390 Provencher Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R2H 0H1
  • T: (204) 233-2328 / F: (204) 415-1286
  • Christian Clavelle/ cc@canadiantraining.ca
  • www.canadian-training.ca
Carlyle Printers Service & Supplies
  • 75 Plymouth St, Winnipeg, MB R2X 2V5
  • T: (204) 480-4876 / 1-888-478-5556 / F: (204) 697-0830
  • Eric Johannson / eric@carlylepss.com
  • www.carlylepss.com
Celco Controls
  • 78 Hutchings Street, Winnipeg, MB R2X 3B1
  • T: (204) 788-1677  / 1-866-992-3526 / F: 1-866-992-3526
  • Ryan Patterson / rpatterson@celcoautomation.com
  • Derrick Cook / dcook@celcoautomation.com
  • Jeff Leinweber / jleinweber@celcoautomation.com
  • Jeff Demchuk  / jdemchuk@celcoautomation.com
  • www.celcocontrols.com
Centec Electric & Controls
  • 140 Industrial Drive, Brandon, MB R7A 7S5
  • T: (204) 729-0747 / F: (204) 571-0016
  • Bryan Bercier / bryanb@centecelectric.com
  • Dan Deschambault / dannyd@centecelectric.com
  • Scott Johnston / scottjohnston@centecelectric.com
  • www.centecelectric.com
Century Cranes & Services Ltd.
  • 105 Softley Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2J 0R7
  • T: (204) 233-6222 / F: (204) 231-2889
  • Charles Tolgyessy / techs@centurycranes.ca
  • Bill Lucenkiw / blucenkiw@centurycranes.ca
  • www.centurycranes.ca
Choice Electrical Supply a Div of Guillevin Intl Co.
  • Unit 1, 2130 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0K1
  • T: (204) 783-2333 / 1-866-786-2333 / F: (204) 783-3433
  • Tony Taylor / tonyt@choicesupply.ca
  • www.choicesupply.ca
CITY ELECTRIC SUPPLY
  • 915 King Edward St, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0P8
  • T: (204) 774-9970 / F: (204) 774-0746
  • Joel Solta / joel.solta@cityelectricsupply.com
  • Mike Glaw / mike.glaw@cityelectricsupply.com
  • Randy Lischka / randy.lischka@cityelectricsupply.com
  • Barry Neville / barry.neville@cityelectricsupply.com
  • Kyle Deslauriers / kyle.deslauriers@cityelectricsupply.com
  • www.cityelectricsupply.com
Coll-West Electric (2007) Ltd.
  • 261 Wallasey Street, Winnipeg, MB R3J 3C2
  • T: (204) 888-7195 / F: (204) 888-6216
  • Bob Caverly / bob@collwestelectric.com
  • Chad Caverly / chad@collwestelectric.com
  • www.collwestelectric.com
Community Electric Ltd.
  • 1236 Manahan Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Z3
  • T: (204) 452-0860 / F: (204) 477-9525
  • Geoff Louttit / geoffl@celelectric.com
  • Mark Karr / markk@celelectric.com
  • Steve Dufresne / steved@celelectric.com
  • Ernest Martens / ernestm@celelectric.com
Concise Contracting Inc.
  • 218 Braemer  Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2K9
  • T: (204) 228-0086 / F: 204-589-4892
  • Bernard Weiss / ConciseContracting@shaw.ca
  • www.concisecontracting.com
Construction Association of Rural Manitoba Inc.
  • Unit B, 950-10th Street, Brandon, MB R7A 6B5
  • Karen Roe / executive.director@carm.ca
  • T: (204) 727-4567 / 1 (800) 798-7483 / F: (204) 727-1048
  • www.carm.ca
Crescentwood Electric
  • 611 Fairmont Road, Winnipeg, MB R3R 1B2
  • T: (204) 452-2938 / F: (204) 477-9546
  • Brent Wilde / crescentwoodelectric@gmail.com