Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 12 Members in this directory beginning with the letter E.
Eaton
  • 13-1650 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 1H6
  • T: (204) 694-0569 / F: (204) 633-2450
  • Rick Waltham / ricktwaltham@eaton.com
  • www.eatonelectrical.ca
ECS Electrical Cable Supply Ltd.
  • 303 Notre Dame Street, Winnipeg, MB R2H 0C7
  • T: (204) 504-2660
  • Jeff Bartlette / jbartlette@ecswire.com
  • Edouard Lussier / elussier@ecswire.com
  • www.ecswire.com
Edge Electrical Marketing Inc.
  • 1432 Erin St, Winnipeg, MB R3E 2S8
  • T: (204) 774-0268 / F: (204) 779-5047
  • Cliff Hedgecock / chedgecock@edgeelec.ca
  • Adam Duncan / aduncan@edgeelec.ca
  • Troy Mask / troymask@edgeelec.ca
  • Glenn Looysen / glooysen@edgeelec.ca
  • www.edgeelec.ca
EECOL Electric Ltd.
  • 1760 Wellington Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0E9
  • T: (204) 774-2800 / 1-800-552-4822 / F: (204) 772-4796
  • Leonard Johnson / johnsonla@eecol.com
  • TJ Howe / howetj@eecol.com
  • Trevor Hambleton / hambletont@eecol.com
  • www.eecol.com
EECOL Electric Ltd. (Brandon)
  • 660-8th Street, Brandon, MB R7A 6Z7
  • T: (204) 728-7238 / 1-800-852-2706 / F: (204) 726-1288
  • Curtis Ramage / ramagecw@eecol.com
  • www.eecol.com
EECOL Electric Ltd. (Flin Flon)
  • 9 Timber Lane, Flin Flon, MB R8A 1S4
  • T: (204) 687-6565 / F: (204) 687-6506
  • Kelly Mansell / mansellka@eecol.com
  • www.eecol.com
EECOL Electric Ltd. (The Pas)
  • 1538 Bignell Ave, The Pas, MB R9A 1R7
  • T: (204) 623-2699 / F: (204) 623-7369
  • Glenn Stasiak / stasiakgd@eecol.com
  • www.eecol.com
EECOL Electric Ltd. (Thompson)
  • 18 Knife Cres, Thompson, MB R8N 1N2
  • T: (204) 677-3445 / F: (204) 677-9663
  • Justin Chabot-Guertin / jc005787@eecol.com
  • www.eecol.com
EECOL Electric Ltd. (Winkler)
  • 330 Hespler Ave, Winkler, MB R6W 0J7
  • T: (204) 325-6464 / 1-800-263-4133 / F: (204) 325-5918
  • Jason Enns / ennsja@eecol.com
  • www.eecol.com
Electric 2000 Ltd.
  • 47 Speers Road, Winnipeg, MB R2J 1M2
  • T: (204) 256-1239 / F: (204) 255-7933
  • Chad Stefiuk / chad@electric2000.ca
  • Jim Worton / jim@electric2000.ca
  • Kerry Drul / kerry@electric2000.ca
  • www.electric2000.ca
EnduraliteLED Ltd.
  • Unit 1 - 18 Don Valley Parkway, Sunnyside, MB R5R 0C9
  • T: (204) 222-6825 / 1 (888) 735-3522
  • Connie Bredin / connie.bredin@enduraliteled.com
  • Peter Mikus / peter.mikus@enduraliteled.com
  • www.enduraliteled.ca
Evolution Electrical Services Ltd.
  • Unit 3-42 Matheson Parkway, Sunnyside, MB R5R 0E3
  • T: (204) 272-6050 / F: (204) 285-9697
  • Tom Audette / tom@evolutionelectric.ca
  • Marc Dion / marcdion@evolutionelectric.ca
  • www.evolutionelectric.ca