Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 4 Members in this directory beginning with the letter H.
Health Sciences Centre
  • 732 McDermot Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3E 0T3
  • T: (204) 787-1691 / F: (204) 787-4865
  • Bill  Algeo / balgeo@hsc.mb.ca
  • Mark Rosen / mrosen@hsc.mb.ca
  • www.hsc.mb.ca
Hi-Tech Sales (1989) Ltd.
  • 40-360 Keewatin St, Winnipeg, MB R2X 2Y3
  • T: (204) 694-0000/ F: (204) 694-0433
  • Curtis Fieber / CFieber@Hi-TechSales.ca
  • Greg MacDonald / gmacdonald@hi-techsales.ca
  • Tiffany Pestaluky / tpestaluky@hi-techsales.ca
  • Garry Pestaluky / gpestaluky@hi-techsales.ca
  • www.hi-techsaleslimited.com
Howard's Electric
  • Box 269 Oak Lake, MB R0M 1P0
  • T: (204) 855-2393
  • Howard Friesen / amperage@mymts.net
Hubbell Canada - Construction & Energy
  • Tony Scarcella / tscarcella@hubbell.ca
  • Utility & Industrial Sales Representative / Manitoba - Construction & Energy
  • T: (204) 915-5387