Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 7 Members in this directory beginning with the letter I.
Illuminating Engineering Society
  • Winnipeg, MB
  • T: (204) 801-2750 / F: (204) 642-5184
  • Walter Gretschmann / wgretschmann@hydro.mb.ca
  • Elaina Samardzija
  • https://www.ieswinnipeg.org
INS Group
  • 47 Speers Road, Winnipeg, MB R2J 1M2
  • T: (204) 253-4039 / F: (204) 255-7933
  • Michael Roberts / mike@insgroup.ca
  • www.insgroup.ca
Integra Agency Ltd.
  • 301-E Weston St, Winnipeg, MB R3E 3H4
  • T: (204) 694-1339 / F: (204) 694-8299
  • Mitch Gulay / mgulay@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • Dean Aiello / dean@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • Jason Goderis / jason@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • Sean Czarkowski / sean@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • Glenn Komishon / gkomish@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • Evan McCormick / evan@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • Ron Bataller / ron@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • Mitch Aiello / mitch@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • John Gillich / john@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • Marilyn Kereluk / marilyn@integraagencyltd.mb.ca
  • www.integraagencyltd.mb.ca
Integrated Power Services Inc.
  • 633 Tyne Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2L 1J5
  • T: (204) 237-6066
  • Jeff Vincent / jvincent@ips.ca
  • Jeff Chubaty / jchubaty@ips.ca
  • Wade Baxted / wbaxted@IPS.ca
  • Cory Klippenstine / cklippenstine@IPS.ca
  • www.ips.ca
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (I.B.E.W) Local 2085
  • 556 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3B 1S4
  • T: (204) 982-2085 / F: (204) 982-2086
  • Dave McPhail / ibew2085@mts.net
  • Russ Shewchuk / rshewchuk@ibew2085.com
  • ibew2085.com
IPEX Electrical Inc.
  • 2081 Logan Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2R 0J1
  • T: (204) 633-3111 / 1 (866) 473-9462 / F: (204) 633-3075
  • Alan Thompson / alan.thompson@ipexna.com
  • Ed Lang / ed.lang@ipexna.com
  • www.ipexelectrical.com
Isted Technical Sales
  • 1-920 Lorimer Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3P 1G1
  • T: (204) 779-5747
  • Georgina Wilk / georgina@isted.ca
  • Sam Nobre / sam@isted.ca
  • Wes Zaleski / wes@isted.ca
  • Ivo Lopes / ivo@isted.ca
  • www.istedtechnicalsales.ca