Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 6 Members in this directory beginning with the letter J.
J 1 S Electrical Services
  • 3-1375 Niakwa Road E, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A3
  • T: (204) 415-5322 / F: (204) 416-5422
  • Darcy Jones / darcy@j1selectricalservices.com
  • Greg Sysak / greg@j1selectricalservices.com
  • www.j1selectricalservices.com
Jamieson Judd Ltd.
  • 102 Industrial Drive, Brandon, MB R7A 7S5
  • T: (204) 728-5843 / F: (204) 728-5808
  • R. Chuck Judd / chuckjudd@jamiesonjudd.com
Jebco Agencies Inc.
  • 19-1865 Sargent Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0E4
  • T: (204) 786-2604 / F: (204) 786-4734
  • Dave Kelly / dkelly@jebcoagencies.com
  • Dick Roberts / dick@jebcoagencies.com
  • Sean Eschyschyn / sean@jebcoagencies.com
  • Fred Hiebert / fred@jebcoagencies.com
  • Michael Ramos / michael.ramos@jebcoagencies.com
  • www.jebcoagencies.com
Jesstec Industries Inc.
  • 2520 Henderson Hwy, East St. Paul, MB R2E 0C3
  • T: (204) 479-0271 / 1 (800) 891-9380
  • Perry Klish / perryklish@jesstec.com
  • www.jesstec.com
Jim Pattison Lease
  • 177 Lombard Ave., 7th Floor, Winnipeg, MB R3B 0W5
  • T: (204) 944-9145
  • Sean Kavitch / sean.kavitch@jplease.com
  • www.jimpattisonlease.com
JRS Industrial & Power Solutions
  • 1072 King Edward Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0R2
  • T: (204) 775-8561 / F: (204) 786-2491
  • Justin Rodger / sales@jrs.ca
  • www.jrs.ca