Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 12 Members in this directory beginning with the letter M.
Madsen Electric (MB) Ltd.
  • #1-1361 Niakwa Rd. E, Winnipeg, MB R2J 3T3
  • T: (204) 257-0510 / F: (204) 254-2324
  • Doug Madsen
  • Rene Lacroix / rene_madsen@mymts.net
  • Mike Madsen / mmadsen@mymts.net
Mammoth Communications
  • Box 398 Oakbank, MB R0E 1J0
  • T: (204) 444-4584 / F: (204) 444-5493
  • Terry Moffatt / tmoffatt@mammothcommunications.com
  • Justin Moffatt / justin@mammothcommunications.com
  • Nick Moffatt / nick@mammothcommunications.com
  • www.mammothcommunications.ca
Manco Control Systems Inc.
  • 52 Caithness Road, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0V4
  • T: (204) 632-6711 / F: (204) 694-9705
  • Eoin Campbell / ecampbell@mancocontrolsystems.com
  • John Robson / jrobson@mancocontrolsystems.com
  • Laurie Hall / lhall@mancocontrolsystems.com
  • Howie McMillan / hmcmillan@mancocontrolsystems.com
  • www.mancocontrolsystems.com
Manitoba Hydro
  • 360 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3C 0G8
  • T: (204) 480-5900
  • Paul Chard
  • Christine Bell / cebell@hydro.mb.ca
  • Ryan Senkow  / rsenkow@hydro.mb.ca
  • www.manitobahydro.ca
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology
  • 130 Henlow Bay, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
  • T: (204) 989-6500 / F: (204) 488-4152
  • Ken Nemez / ken.nemez@mitt.ca
  • Frank Gallo / frank.gallo@mitt.ca
  • www.mitt.ca
McCaine Electric Ltd.
  • 106 Lowson Crescent, Winnipeg, MB R3P 2H8
  • T: (204) 786-2435 / F: (204) 783-2180
  • Jason Rice / jrice@mccaine.com
  • Ken Smith / ksmith@mccaine.com
  • www.mccaine.com
MCW/AGE Consulting Professional Engineers
  • 210-1821 Wellington Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G4
  • T: (204) 779-7900 / F: (204) 779-1119
  • David Jackman / djackman@mcw.com
  • Matt Borody / mborody@mcw.com
  • Donna Green / dgreen@mcw.com
  • Ken Gingera / kgingera@mcw.com
  • Elliott Garfinkel / egarfinkel@mcw.com
  • Ken Isaak / kisaak@mcw.com
  • www.mcw.com
MCW/AGE Consulting Professional Engineers (Dauphin)
  • Unit B2 l0l 1st Avenue NW, Dauphin, MB R7N 1G8
  • T: (204) 638-4127 / F: (204) 638-4239
  • Ken Gingera / kgingera@mcw.com
  • www.mcw.com
Mechanical Contractors Association of Manitoba
  • 320-830 King Edward Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0P4
  • T: (204) 774-2404 / F: (204) 772-0233
  • Ramona Coey / ramona@mcamb.ca
  • Sandi Fleming / sandi@mcaamb.ca
  • www.mcamb.ca
Meg-A-Ron Engineering Services
  • 22 Mitchell Bay, St. Andrews, MB R1A 3A3
  • T: (204) 797-4575
  • Robert  Kost / kostrob@shaw.ca
MG Electrical/Mechanical Services Ltd.
  • 1550 Erin Street, Winnipeg, MB R3E 2T1
  • T: (204) 953-2111 / F: (204) 953-2114
  • Caleb Shyjak / cshyjak@mgelectric.ca
  • Muriel Torchia Shyjak / mtorchiashyjak@mgelectric.ca
  • Brian Thoma / bthomas@mgelectric.ca
  • www.mgelectric.ca
More-Lite Electric Ltd.
  • 73 Tenth Street East, Stony Mountain, MB R0C 3A0
  • T: (204) 344-5477 / F: (204) 344-6003
  • Stewart Schaeffer
  • Travis Copeland
  • Andy Sarraillon / info@morelite.ca
  • www.morelite.ca