Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 6 Members in this directory beginning with the letter P.
Panduit Canada
  • 123 Ellington St, Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T9
  • T: (204) 471-1189 / 1-800-777-3300
  • Paul Stoynich / paul.stoynich@panduit.com
  • www.panduit.com
Phoenix Contact
  • 8240 Parkhill Drive, Milton, ON L9T 5V7
  • T: (905) 864-8700 / 1-800-890-2820
  • Heidi Barriage / hbarriage@phoenixcontact.ca
  • www.phoenixcontact.com
Powertec Electric Inc.
  • 499B Madison Street, Winnipeg, MB R3J 1J2
  • T: (204) 896-3446 / F: (204) 885-4143
  • Daniel   Lacovetsky / daniel@powertec.ca
  • Gareth  Williams / will@powertec.ca
  • www.powertec.ca
Prairie Central Line Supply Ltd.
  • 583 Plinguet St, Winnipeg, MB R2J 0G3
  • T: (204) 633-1804 / 1-800-701-4441 / F: (204) 633-1183
  • Howie McNicoll / hmcnicoll@pclsupply.mb.ca
  • Marc Gratton / mgratton@pclsupply.mb.ca
  • Kevin Burr / kburr@pclsupply.mb.ca
  • Scott Tschritter / stschritter@pclsupply.mb.ca
  • www.pclsupply.mb.ca
PRO Engineering Inc.
  • 8-395 Berry Street, Winnipeg, MB R3J 1N6
  • T: (204) 885-1190
  • Kevin O'Neill / koneill@proenginc.ca
  • Neil Roy / nroy@proenginc.ca
  • www.proengineering.ca
ProTELEC Systems Ltd.
  • 200-1450 Mountain Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2X 3C4
  • T: (204) 949-1417 / F: (204) 947-3078
  • Aaron Margolis / amargolis@protelecalarms.com
  • Byron Motz / bmotz@protelecalarms.com
  • Sandra Felix / sfelix@protelecalarms.com
  • Shamus MacDonell / smacdonell@protelecalarms.com
  • protelecalarms.com