Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 7 Members in this directory beginning with the letter R.
RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg
  • 375 York A, Winnipeg, MB R3C 3J3
  • T: (204) 956-1720 / 1-800-565-7776 / F: (204) 943-0310
  • Greg Perrett / gregp@wcc.mb.ca
  • Jim Cook / jamesc@wcc.mb.ca
  • www.wcc.mb.ca
RD Sales
  • 104-120 Fort St, Winnipeg, MB R3J 1C7
  • T: (204) 943-7090 / F: (204) 943-1386
  • Chris Almeida / calmeida@rdsales.ca
  • Jing Jia / jjia@rdsales.ca
  • Mark Tully / mtully@rdsales.ca
  • Morgan Lalonde / mlalonde@rdsales.ca
  • Shaun Stanier / sstanier@rdsales.ca
  • Shawn Starsolic / sstarosilec@rdsales.ca
  • Don Lagimodiere / dlagimodiere@rdsales.ca
  • Brad Lagimodiere / blagimodiere@rdsales.ca
  • Maureen Lemay / mlemay@rdsales.ca
  • www.rdsales.ca
Red River College
  • Room A-145  2055 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0J8
  • T: (204) 632-3960 / F: (204) 697-2069
  • D. John Rooney / drooney@rrc.ca
  • Derek Kochenash / dkochenash@rrc.ca
  • Scott Thomas / scthomas@rrc.ca
  • www.rrc.ca
River East Electric
  • 343 McIvor Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2G 1A1
  • T: (204) 668-6542 / F: (204) 667-8254
  • Fred Jurkowski / fjurkowski@shaw.ca
River East Transcona School Division
  • 1455 Molson St, Winnipeg, MB R2G 3S7
  • T: (204) 669-5660 / F: (204) 668-9548
  • Al Klohn / aklohn@retsd.mb.ca
  • www.retsd.mb.ca
Robertson Electric Wholesale Ltd.
  • 1695A Sargent Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0C4
  • T: (204) 633-1933 / F: (204) 632-5822
  • Doug Corby / dcorby@robertson-electric.com
  • John Marino / jmarino@robertson-electric.com
  • Len Smith / lsmith@robertson-electric.com
  • Robertson-electric.com
ROY'S Electric Ltd.
  • 1362 Border Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0M9
  • T: (204) 694-2541 / F: (204) 487-4414
  • Jerry Roitelman / admin@royselectric.com
  • www.royselectric.com