Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 12 Members in this directory beginning with the letter S.
S & C Electric Canada Ltd.
  • 90 Belfield Road, Etobicoke, ON M9W 1G4
  • T: 1 (800) 661-1341 / F: (416) 249-6051
  • www.sandc.com
Schneider Electric Canada Inc.
  • 21 Omands Creek Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R2R 2V2
  • T: (204) 488-2305 / F: (204) 488-7465
  • Derek Ranseth / derek.ranseth@se.com
  • Duane Mailey / duane.mailey@se.com
  • Ryan Clancy / ryan.clancy@se.com
  • Doug Angus / doug.angus@se.com
  • Norm Mathwig / norm.mathwig@se.com
  • www.schneider-electric.ca
SCT Welding Laser & Manufacturing Co.
  • 906 King Edward Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0P4
  • T: (204) 775-4865 / F: (204) 633-1350
  • Raj Kulathungam / raj@sctwelding.com
  • Charlene Kulathungam / charlene@sctwelding.com
  • www.sctwelding.com
Shermco Industries Canada Inc.
  • 1375 Church Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2X 2T7
  • T: (204) 925-4022 / F: (204) 925-4021
  • Devin Rosger / drosger@shermco.com
  • Curtis Brandt / cbrandt@shermco.com
  • www.shermco.com
Smith's Electric
  • Box 291 Fisher Branch, MB R0C 0Z0
  • Ricky Smith / shaunarick@gmail.com
  • T: (204) 299-7400
SMS Engineering Ltd.
  • 770 Bradford St, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0N3
  • T: (204) 775-0291 / F: (204) 772-2153
  • Gord Whiffen / gwhiffen@smseng.com
  • Chris Hewitt / chewitt@smseng.com
  • www.smseng.com
Southside Electric Ltd
  • 25-1051 Kapelus Dr, West St.Paul, MB R4A 5A4
  • T: (204) 777-1113 / F: (204) 224-0803
  • Jason Geddes / jasonatsouthside@mymts.net
  • Tanis Geddes / tanis@southsideelectricltd.com
  • Stephanie Williamson / stephanieatsouthside@mymts.net
Static Electric Ltd.
  • 936 Logan Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3E 1P1
  • T: (204) 783-3236 / F: (204) 786-4823
  • Richard Robertson / richard@static.ca
  • Dave Cook / dave@static.ca
  • www.static.ca
Strong Electric Custom Electrical & Mechanical Mfg.
  • 906 King Edward St, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0P4
  • T: (204) 774-5053 / F: (204) 774-5263
  • Todd Campbell / todd@strongelectric.ca
  • www.strongelectric.ca
Super-Lite Lighting Ltd.
  • 1040 Waverley St, Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P3
  • T: (204) 989-7277 / F: (204) 633-5443
  • Stuart Pudavick / stuart@superlite.com
  • Simon Simkon / simon@superlite.com
  • www.superlite.com
Sussex Electric Ltd.
  • 8 Paxton Ridge, East St. Pau, MB R2E 0A1
  • T: (204) 661-0968 / F: (204) 661-0968
  • Mark Relph / therelphs@shaw.ca
Syscon Data/Voice Cabling Specialists Inc
  • Unit 2 - 270 Agri Park Road, Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A5
  • T: (204) 955-5775
  • Kim Slusarczyk / kim@syscon.mb.ca