Membership Directory

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 5 Members in this directory beginning with the letter W.
Wareham & Crowe Electric Ltd.
  • 1224 Chevrier Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y3
  • T: (204) 475-4796 / F: (204) 475-5504
  • Dustin Story / dustin@wcelectric.ca
  • Jeritt Story / jeritt@wcelectric.ca
  • www.wcelectric.ca
Wescan Electrical Mechanical Services
  • 1049 Logan Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3E 1P6
  • T: (204) 786-3384 / F: (204) 783-2750
  • Chris Henry / chenry@wescan-services.com
  • Rob Turkula / rob@wescan-services.com
  • Terry Henry / terryh@wescan-services.com
  • www.wescan-services.com
Wesco Distribution Canada LP.
  • 1099 King Edward St, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0R3
  • T: (204) 633-3000 / F: (204) 633-9157
  • Joe Shedden / jshedden@wesco.com
  • Brad Christie / bchristie@wesco.com
  • www.wesco.com
Westburne Electric Supply Midwest
  • Unit 1 - 1650 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y7
  • T: (204) 954-9900 / F: (204) 954-9898
  • Steve Strauman / steve.strauman@westburne.ca
  • Brent Turko / brent.turko@westburne.ca
  • Leigh Budd / leigh.budd@westburne.ca
  • Darren Schultz / darren.schultz@westburne.ca
Westview Electric
  • 88 Queensbury Bay, Winnipeg, MB R2N 3E9
  • T: (204) 955-2227
  • Matt Marien / matt@westviewelectricl.ca